morturbo.blogg.se

War thunder realistic vs arcade
War thunder realistic vs arcade












war thunder realistic vs arcade

This was done as a tier 4 american with an F8F-1.If it doesn't matter, let me know and I'll rerun the RB test if I have time. I've heard that you don't get any rewards if you leave early, so I stayed to get the maximum potential output. Thus, this factors in wait times at both the beginning and end of the match. "Time" starts at the moment I clicked the ready button, and ends at the moment the match does.My process was simple: Play three rounds of RB and write down my scores, keeping track of the time with a stopwatch, then play an equivalent amount of time in arcade and measure the output, although I didn't wind up playing through the whole time I had clear results about half way through. I had yet to see anybody put forward numbers to support this, so I decided to give it a whirl. arcade, RB requires us to dedicate far more time to both waiting for a game and actually playing (most will agree it's primarily climbing and hunting), thus resulting in much lower RP and Lion gains over time. A common complaint I've heard is that while RP and lion gains are indeed higher (considerably) in realistic vs. If I skimmed over a posting for this, please direct me there so I may repost my thoughts. A quick forum search yielded few relevant results, so I decided to create a topic dedicated to RP and Lion gains in Realistic Battles.

war thunder realistic vs arcade war thunder realistic vs arcade

First and foremost: this is something that I have seen mentioned before in other topics, but only in passing.














War thunder realistic vs arcade